Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Dismissal at 1:50pm
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Principal & Parent Chat - Let's Talk Over Tacos
-
Smith Elementary School, 4209 Smith School Rd, Austin, TX 78744, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Chuck-E-Cheese Family FUNdraiser Night
-
9811 I-35, Austin, TX 78744, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Dismissal at 1:50pm
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2